Primarstufe

Klasse 1a
Patricia Flaig patricia.kouassi@win.ch / Helena Morf helena.morf@win.ch
Trakt C – Zimmer 21
Klassenhandy: 076 541 37 47

Klasse 1b
Marianne Lahrache marianne.lahrache@win.ch / Andrea Brea andrea.brea@win.ch
Trakt C – Zimmer 18
Klassenhandy: 079 253 33 37

Klasse 2a
Anna Serra anna.serra@win.ch / Jana Studer jana.studer@win.ch
Trakt C – Zimmer 19
Klassenhandy: 079 786 80 24

Klasse 2b
Sebastian Eisenhart sebastian.eisenhart@win.ch / Jana Studer jana.studer@win.ch
Trakt C – Zimmer 20
Klassenhandy: 079 253 33 66

Klasse 3a
Noémie Staub noemie.staub@win.ch / Deborah Fognini deborah.fognini@win.ch
Trakt C – Zimmer 17
Klassenhandy: 079 254 25 81

Klasse 3b
Regula Binder regula.binder@win.ch / Stefanie Isler stefanie.isler@win.ch
Trakt C – Zimmer 16
Klassenhandy: 079 889 99 35

 

Klasse 4a
Remo Moser remo.moser@win.ch / Martina Wickihalder martina.wickihalder@win.ch
Trakt B – Zimmer 12
Klassenhandy: 078 791 48 48

Klasse 4b
Katja Schwager katja.schwager@win.ch / Chantal Blum chantal.blum@win.ch
Trakt A – Zimmer 7
Klassenhandy: 079 253 13 20

Klasse 4c
Thomas Schüpfer thomas.schuepfer@win.ch / Artur Renten arturchristian.renten@win.ch
Trakt B – Zimmer 9
Klassenhandy Dienstag – Freitag: 079 606 99 87

Klassenhandy Montag: 079 254 26 06

Klasse 5a
Martin Loosli martin.loosli@win.ch / Franziska Furger franziska.furger@win.ch
Trakt B – Zimmer 13
Klassenhandy: 079 254 24 73

Klasse 5b
Annalen Dünner anna.duenner@win.ch / Lorenz Dünner lorenz.duenner@win.ch
Trakt B – Zimmer 11
Klassenhandy: 079 253 32 15

Klasse 5c
Franziska Furger franziska.furger@win.ch / Andrea Heldner andrea.heldner@win.ch
Trakt A – Zimmer 6
Klassenhandy: 077 442 61 30

Klasse 6a
Gabriela Dragičević gabriela.dragicevic@win.ch / Karin Berchten karin.berchten@win.ch
Trakt A – Zimmer 5
Klassenhandy: 079 253 19 41

Klasse 6b
Carmelo P. Munafò carmelo.munafo@win.ch
Trakt A – Zimmer 4
Klassenhandy: 079 253 33 62