Kindergarten

Auf dem Plan sind die beiden Kindergärten ersichtlich.

Team Kindergarten Gutschick und Eigenheim

Kindergarten Gutschick

Kindergarten 1
Alina Mäder alina.maeder@win.ch / Silvia Cartier silvia.cartier@win.ch
Trakt G – EG Zimmer 1
Klassenhandy: 079 543 24 07

Kindergarten 2
Barbara Pfeiffer barbara.pfeiffer@win.ch / Mirjam Weber mirjam.weber@win.ch
Trakt G – EG Zimmer 2
Klassenhandy: 079 543 23 28

Kindergarten 3
Dorothea Weishaupt dorothea.weishaupt@win.ch/ Suzanne Lampel suzanne.lampel@win.ch
Trakt G – EG Zimmer 3
Klassenhandy: 079 543 31 20

Kindergarten 4
Rahel Kolland  rahel.kolland@win.ch
Trakt B – UG Zimmer 26
Klassenhandy: 075 423 01 00

Kindergarten Eigenheim

Kindergarten 5
Florine Vonier florine.vonier@win.ch/ Martina Götz martina.goetz@win.ch
Eigenheim – EG Zimmer 5
Klassenhandy: 079 277 38 22

Kindergarten 6
Monika Rieser monika.rieser@win.ch/ Mona Weber mona.weber@win.ch
Eigenheim – OG Zimmer 6
Klassenhandy: 079 940 85 68