Fachlehrpersonen

DaZ – Deutsch als Zweitsprache

Regina Okle regina.okle@win.ch
Kindergarten

Deborah Leeser deborah.leeser@win.ch
Kindergarten

Elsbeth Reutimann elsbeth.reutimann@win.ch
Unterstufe

Delia Graber delia.graber@win.ch
Unterstufe

Helena Morf helena.morf@win.ch
Unterstufe

Martina Wickihalder martina.wickihalder@win.ch
Mittelstufe

Benjamin Flaig benjamin.flaig@win.ch
Schulinsel


Integrative Förderung (IF)

Lisa Gelz lisa.gelz@win.ch
Kindergarten

Judith Akermann judith.akermann@win.ch
Kindergarten

Aline Moosmann aline.moosmann@win.ch
Unterstufe

Brigitte Mätzler Berti brigitte.maetzler@win.ch
Unterstufe

Philipp Weinmann philipp.weinmann@win.ch
Unterstufe und Mittelstufe

Mesut Gönç mesut.goenc@win.ch
Mittelstufe und Schulinsel

Christine Schmidmeister christine.schmidmeister@win.ch
Mittelstufe


Logopädie

Debora Veroni debora.veroni@win.ch
Trakt A – Zimmer 25
Mobile: 079 253 29 92

Kathrin Bensel kathrin.bensel@win.ch
Trakt A – Zimmer 25

Simona Liechti simona.liechti@win.ch
Trakt B – Zimmer 10
Mobile: 079 253 32 65


BS -Bewegung und Sport

Susanna Jansen susanna.jansen@win.ch
Turnhalle E und F