Primarstufe

Unterstufenteam
Unterstufenteam

Einschulungsklasse
Delia Graber delia.graber@win.ch  / Martina Wickihalder martina.wickihalder@win.ch
Trakt C – Zimmer 15
Klassenhandy: 079 254 26 06

Klasse 1a
Evamaria Kaiser evamaria.kaiser@win.ch
Trakt C – Zimmer 21
Klassenhandy: 079 253 22 94

Klasse 1b
Christina Bosshard  christina.bosshard@win.ch / Marianne Lahrache marianne.lahrache@win.ch
Trakt C – Zimmer 18
Klassenhandy: 079 253 33 37

Klasse 2a
Philipp Weinmann philipp.weinmann@win.ch / Stefanie Isler stefanie.isler@win.ch
Trakt C – Zimmer 19
Klassenhandy: 079 253 23 80

Klasse 2b
Maya Metzger maya.metzger@win.ch
Trakt C – Zimmer 20
Klassenhandy: 079 253 33 66

Klasse 3a
Myrta Pozzy myrta.pozzy@win.ch / Deborah Fognini deborah.fognini@win.ch
Trakt C – Zimmer 17
Klassenhandy: 079 254 25 81

Klasse 3b
Regula Binder regula.binder@win.ch / Anna Baumann anna.baumann@win.ch
Trakt C – Zimmer 16
Klassenhandy: 079 889 99 35

Mittelstufenteam
Mittelstufenteam

 

Klasse 4a
Remo Moser remo.moser@win.ch / Larissa Lauven larissa.lauven@win.ch
Trakt B – Zimmer 12
Klassenhandy: 078 791 48 48

Klasse 4b
Katja Schwager katja.schwager@win.ch / Amanda Reyes annamanda.reyes@win.ch
Trakt A – Zimmer 7
Klassenhandy: 079 253 13 20

Klasse 5a
Martin Loosli martin.loosli@win.ch  / Ermira Ljutvija ermira.ljutvija@win.ch
Trakt B – Zimmer 13
Klassenhandy: 079 254 24 73

Klasse 5b
Annalen Dünner anna.duenner@win.ch / Lorenz Dünner lorenz.duenner@win.ch
Trakt B – Zimmer 11
Klassenhandy: 079 253 32 15

Klasse 6a
Clémence Vonier clemence.vonier@win.ch / Hannes Bissegger hannes.bissegger@win.ch
Trakt A – Zimmer 5
Klassenhandy: 079 253 19 41

Klasse 6b
Carmelo P. Munafò carmelo.munafo@win.ch
Trakt A – Zimmer 4
Klassenhandy: 079 253 33 62