Primarstufe

20200814_114059.jpg

Einschulungsklasse
Delia Graber delia.graber@win.ch / Martina Wickihalder martina.wickihalder@win.ch
Trakt C – Zimmer 15
Klassenhandy: 079 254 26 06

Klasse 1a
Anna Serra anna.serra@win.ch / Jana Studer jana.studer@win.ch
Trakt C – Zimmer 19
Klassenhandy: 079 786 80 24

Klasse 1b
Sebastian Eisenhart sebastian.eisenhart@win.ch / Jana Studer jana.studer@win.ch
Trakt C – Zimmer 20
Klassenhandy: 079 253 33 66

Klasse 2a
Ermira Ljutvija ermira.ljutvija@win.ch / Deborah Fognini deborah.fognini@win.ch
Trakt C – Zimmer 17
Klassenhandy: 079 254 25 81

Klasse 2b
Regula Binder regula.binder@win.ch / Anna Baumann anna.baumann@win.ch
Trakt C – Zimmer 16
Klassenhandy: 079 253 33 37

Klasse 3a
Patricia Kouassi patricia.kouassi@win.ch
Trakt C – Zimmer 21
Klassenhandy: 076 541 37 47

Klasse 3b
Christina Bosshard christina.bosshard@win.ch / Marianne Lahrache marianne.lahrache@win.ch
Trakt C – Zimmer 18
Klassenhandy: 079 253 33 37

20200814_114327.jpg

Klasse 4a
Martin Loosli martin.loosli@win.ch / Hannes Bissegger hannes.bissegger@win.ch
Trakt B – Zimmer 13
Klassenhandy: 079 254 24 73

Klasse 4b
Annalen Dünner anna.duenner@win.ch / Lorenz Dünner lorenz.duenner@win.ch
Trakt B – Zimmer 11
Klassenhandy: 079 253 32 15

Klasse 4c
Anna Di Maggio anna.dimaggio@win.ch / Andrea Heldner andrea.heldner@win.ch
Trakt A – Zimmer 6
Klassenhandy: 077 404 94 97

Klasse 5a
Gabriela Dragičević gabriela.dragicevic@win.ch / Karin Berchten karin.berchten@win.ch
Trakt A – Zimmer 5
Klassenhandy: 079 253 19 41

Klasse 5b
Carmelo P. Munafò carmelo.munafo@win.ch
Trakt A – Zimmer 4
Klassenhandy: 079 253 33 62

Klasse 6a
Remo Moser remo.moser@win.ch / Larissa Lauven larissa.lauven@win.ch
Trakt B – Zimmer 12
Klassenhandy: 078 791 48 48

Klasse 6b
Katja Schwager katja.schwager@win.ch / Amanda Reyes annamanda.reyes@win.ch
Trakt A – Zimmer 7
Klassenhandy: 079 253 13 20