Kindergarten

20190816_104538

Kindergarten 1
Annina Frei  annina.frei@win.ch / Silvia Cartier  silvia.cartier@win.ch
Trakt G – Zimmer EG 1
Klassenhandy: 079 543 24 07

Kindergarten 2
Suzanne Lampel  suzanne.lampel@win.ch / Nicole Neukom nicole.neukom@win.ch
Trakt G – Zimmer EG 2
Klassenhandy: 079 543 23 28

Kindergarten 3
Dorothea Weishaupt dorothea.weishaupt@win.ch / Linda Hanhart linda.hanhart@win.ch
Trakt G – Zimmer EG 3
Klassenhandy: 079 543 31 20

Kindergarten 4
Rahel Kolland  rahel.kolland@win.ch / Silvia Cartier silvia.cartier@win.ch
Trakt B – Zimmer UG 26
Klassenhandy: 075 423 01 00