Fachlehrpersonen

20200814_114446.jpg

DaZ – Deutsch als Zweitsprache

Karin Bischof  karin.bischof@win.ch
Kindergarten

Beat Mattle  beat.mattle@win.ch
Unterstufe

Delia Graber delia.graber@win.ch
Unterstufe

Helena Morf  helena.morf@win.ch
Unterstufe

Martina Wickihalder  martina.wickihalder@win.ch
Unterstufe & Mittelstufe

Amanda Reyes  annamanda.reyes@win.ch
Mittelstufe

Integrative Förderung (IF)

Therese Füglistaler  therese.fueglistaler@win.ch
Kindergarten Gutschick 1-3

Aline Moosmann  aline.moosmann@win.ch
Tract C – Zimmer 22

Markus Betschart  markus.betschart@win.ch
Trakt B – Zimmer 14

Mesut Gönç  mesut.goenc@win.ch
Trakt B – Zimmer 14

Angelina de Sluca angelina.desluca@win.ch

Judith Akermann judith.akermann@win.ch

Annina Frei annina.frei@win.ch

Logopädie

Debora Veroni  debora.veroni@win.ch
Trakt A – Zimmer 25
Mobile: 079 253 29 92

Simona Liechti  simona.liechti@win.ch
Trakt A – Zimmer 25
Mobile: 079 253 29 92

Jürgen Steiner juergen.steiner@win.ch

Luzia Keller luzia.keller@win.ch

BS -Bewegung und Sport

Susanna Jansen  susanna.jansen@win.ch
Turnhalle E und F

TTG – Textiles und Technisches Gestalten

Andrea Brea  andrea.brea@win.ch
Trakt B – Zimmer 8

Anna di Maggio anna.dimaggio@win.ch

Anna Serra anna.serra@win.ch

Deborah Fognini deborah.fognini@win.ch

Karin Berchten karin.berchten@win.ch

Hannes Bissegger  hannes.bissegger@win.ch
Trakt A – Zimmer 1

Larissa Lauven  larissa.lauven@win.ch
Trakt B – Zimmer 8